IG Angus Hessen e.V.

Betriebe

Name Vorname Adresse Tel. Mobil E-Mail Homepage Direktvermarkter / Bio
Auel Karl Bahnhofstr. 10
36287 Hessen – Breitenbach am Herzberg
06675/352 0152 – 56178063
Beck Günter Landgraf-Karl-Straße 4
35099 Burgwald-Wiesenfeld
06457/8790 0174 -6880273
Becker Burkhard Auf der Zinn 4
35112 Fronhausen
06426/1373 BG-Becker@t-online.de
Becker Holm Burgstraße 2
35232 Dautphetal-Hommertshausen
06468/ 7286 0160 -97271275 holm@angushof-becker.de www.angushof-becker.de
Becker Manfred Oberndorfer Straße 41
57334 Bad-Laasphe-Oberndorf
02754/ 8303
Berge Thomas Rotenburgerstr 32
36211 Alheim
01622647427 tbvet@gmx.de
Bickert Klaus Hochstraße 5
36157 Ebersburg-Weyhers
06656/8108
Bock Johannes 36132 Eiterfeld-Buchenau 015142325967 galloway.bock@yahoo.de
Böck Cora u. Timo Außerhalb 12
64395 Brensbach
06161/ 877880 0160 – 94413595 timoboeck@t-online.de www.angus-miscanthus.de
Bommersheim Joachim In der Bienig 1
61479 Glashütten-Schloßborn
06147-63107 joachim@hof-bommersheim.de
Born Holger Lindenweg 1
35088 Battenberg-Dodenau
06452/ 717496 0171 – 1452497 Born-holger@t-online.de
Brand Helmut An der Bicke 10
34513 Waldeck-Dehninghausen
01703404596 helmut-brand@web.de
Brenner Tim Hauptstrasse 6
08428 Langenbernsdorf
01707979161 Tim@meinelinde.de
Burgheim Matthias Leipzigerstr. 415
37235 Hess. Lichtenau
05656/1056 01711933875 m.burgheim@gmx.de
Burgheim GbR Gerd u. Doris Leipziger Straße 415
37235 Hess.-Lichtenau-Küchen
05656/1056 dburgheim@web.de
Eckhardt Willi Ellenbacherstraße 2
36211 Alheim-Licherode
05664/6342
Emde Kurt Am großen Hagen 6
34497 Korbach
05631/ 98540 kurt.emde@web.de
Emmrich Michael Weiherstraße 6
63683 Ortenberg-Eckhartsborn
06046/ 458 MichaelEmmrich.Ortenberg@t-online.de www.Hessenstube-Ortenberg.de
Ernst Dietmar Erlenhof
61267 Neu-Anspach-Anspach
06081/ 8358
Euler Dieter Hofgut Lindenberg
36381 Schlüchtern
06661/ 918340
Flamme Karl-Friedrich Knappstraße 8
34519 Diemelsee- Rhenegge
05633/ 99007 0170 – 5255702
Fliegl Jens Im Mörsfeld 6
61200 Wölfersheim-Mehlbach
Schlosser2000@GMX.de
Fritz Gbr Jürgen 35410 Hungen-Nonnenroth 06402/9901 hof-wiesental@t-online.de
Fritz-Emmerich Heinrich Friedhofstraße 3
35085 Ebsdorfergrund- Leidenhofen
06424/ 7294 0170 -5755469
Geisel Lothar Bahnhofstraße 4
35633 Ottrau
06639/ 298 lothargeisel@yahoo.de
Graiff Karl-Ludwig Hauptstraße 5
35713 Eschenburg- Eibelshausen
02774 /917808
Grauling Norman Brückenweg 17
35066 Frankenberg-Willersdorf
06451/210439 N.S.Grauling@gmx.de
Grein Lutz Burgstraße 13
34637 Holzburg
0175/2662151 Lutzundsabinegrein@t-online.de
Gries Peter Oberseener Hof
35321
Laubach
06044/ 2236
Grün Steffen Auf der Tannenwiese 8
35325 Mücke-Bernsfeld
0170-8032454 info@gruen-scherer.de
Harbecke Josef Münchstraße
34497 Korbach
05631/ 1257
Härtig Gunther Wiesenau 7
61267 Neu-Anspach
06081/ 42385 0176 57580569
Heiderich Klaus Ortsstraße 23
34626 Neukirchen-Christerode
06694/ 6852 0173 – 2646212 Fam.heiderich@freenet.de
Heimgärtner Theo Blumenstraße 5
97656 Oberelsbach
0171-8772313 theo.heimgärtner63@web.de
Heinz Hans-Georg Rhinaer Straße 2
36166 Haunetal-Wehrda
06673/ 656
Heinz Ulrich Rhinaer Straße 2
36166 Haunetal-Wehrda
06673/9180020 0172 -5646602 Mittenhof@web.de
Henz Martin Wittelberger Str. 21
35043 Marburg- Moischt
06424/ 923624 0174 -7743737
Henz Rainer Wittelberger Str. 21
35043 Marburg- Moischt
06424/923625 0172 -9921973 rainerhenz@arcorde
Hessische Staatdomäne Beberbeck Unterhof 1
34369 Hofgeismar-Beberbeck
05671 40031 dombeb@t-online.de
Hirschle Hubert Schönewaldstr. 4
34326 Morschen- Eubach
05664/ 930735
Hofacker Thomas Zum Rossbach 13
36396 Steinau-Hintersteinau
06666/ 1213 hofacker@muehlentalranch.de www.muehlentalranch.de
Hoffarth Dieter und Claudia Eselsmühle
35102 Lohra
06462/ 3671 0171-9137612 Millstone-cobs@web.de
Hofstätter Horst Obere Ortsstraße 9
64760 Oberzent- Falken-Gesäß
06068/1253
Holland-Letz Claudia Händelstr.3
35279 Neustadt
0173-9296315 C.Weisenstein@web.de
Jäger Steffen Petersweg 48
35305 Grünberg-Queckborn
06401/903641 info@windhof-jaeger.de www.windhof-jaeger.de
Jordan Christof Kapellenweg 1
36145 Hofbieber-Wittges
0152/04470394 Hauebauer@web.de
Jöst Bernhard Hauptstraße Süd 33
69483 Wald-Michelbach
06207/ 5050 0173-3145389 bernhard-joest@t-online.de Bio
Jost Karl-Martin Im Unterdorf 7a
36325 Feldatal- Stumpertenrod
06645/ 1362  
             
Krach Karl-Heinz Talstraße 23
36166 Haunetal- Odensachsen
06673/ 1363 0171- 2101188
Kraft Christian Kasselerstr. 17
34379 Calden
05677/921847 mercedeskraft@web.de
Krug Werner Bachstraße 3
35239 Steffenberg- Oberhörlen
06464/ 5937
Knacker Claus Heufelder Hof
36115 Ehrenberg- Wüstensachsen
06683 / 1290 info@heufelder-hof.de www.heufelder-hof.de
Knauff Anna 36132 Eiterfeld-Buchenau 017684537653 anna.knauff@web.de
Leitschuh-Herbert Thomas Am Hirtsberg 7a
36124 Eichenzell-Büchenberg
06656/ 503027
Lipp Peter Nieder-Gemündenerstr. 10
35329 Gemünden(Felda)
01636415811 Peter.Lipp@gmx.eu
LPG Winkhausen Auestraße 9
35232 Dautphetal- Herzhausen
06468/ 7836
Manz Karl Knüllstraße 58
36280 Oberaula- Friedigerode
06628/ 919000
Merle GbR Ralf u. Udo Auf dem Flur 19
35282 Rauschenberg
0171 7450809 Merle-rauschenberg@t-online.de www.angus-merle-rauschenberg.de
Merz Georg Wiesenerstraße 3
36145 Hofbieber-Traisbach
01713677133
Möller Otto Hohlweg 6
35114 Haina-Battenhausen
06456/626 oder 1710
Paul Jürgen Ohmweg 4
35043 Marburg- Ginseldorf
06421/3096851
Perutka Sarah Hellberg 7
36304 Alsfeld-Hattendorf
0162-2743280 sarahn85@gmx.de
Ploch Heinrich Berfaer Straße
34633 Ottrau
06639/ 375
PTR Bischoff GmbH Niederrheinische Straße 21
34626 Neukirchen
06694/807104 office@bischoff-ptr.de
Rauth Gbr Im Sessengrund 8
64372 Oberramstadt
01638433366 TobiRauth@aol.com www.der-eichhof.de
Reichert Andreas Lützelstraße 46
67459 Böhl-Iggelheim
06324/780555 reichert_andreas@t-online.de
Rohleder Matthias Gaernweg 8
35114 Haina- Löhlbach
06455/ 755786 0172 – 7058650 angus-rohleder@t-online.de
Rohleder Wilhelm Gaernweg 8
35114 Haina- Löhlbach
06455/ 612 0174 – 1649729
Rücklinger Werner Schottener Straße 21
63679 Schotten- Eschenrod
06044/ 8062 w.ruecklinger@angus-schotten.de www.angus-schotten.de
Ruppel Artur Lindernstraße 15
63679 Schotten- Eschenrod
06044/ 8898 a.ruppel@angus-schotten.de www.angus-schotten.de
Schaar Jürgen Mainzer Straße 2
65843 Sulzbach
06196/ 71871 0173- 7854273
Schäfer Michael Marienstr. 22
36103 Flieden
0173-9503015 michaelschaefer375@gmail.com
Scheld Manfred Hülshof 3
35080 Bad Endbach
02776/7015 0171 -5270894
Schmidt Dieter Vogelsbergweg 4
36325 Feldatal- Köddingen
06645/ 8852 0172- 6785484 schmidt.dieter-angus@t-online.de
Schmidt Steffen Bei der Kirche 2
57319 Bad Berleburg-Girkhausen
0172/7070607 forst-schmidt@gmx.de
Schneider Walter Thaidener. 16
36115 Hilders
06681/1279 01738748434 walterschneider82@t-online.de
Schneider Uwe Mühlenweg 3
35091 Cölbe-Schönstadt
06427/3089 schreinerei.uwe.schneider@gmx.de
Schröder Werner u. Marco Zum Schönen Stein 13
63679 Schotten- Eichelsachsen
06044/ 9890150 0151 – 1075663 Hof-engelhards@t-online.de
Schubert Arthur Vor der Landwehr 2
34626 Neukirchen
06694/919901 ASchuBS@aol.com
Schütterle Martin Lambertsberg 18
34626 Neukirchen
0177 4189495 martinschuetterle@gmx.net
Schütz-Dörrbecker Inge Carl-Bantzer-Str. 7
34613 Schwalmstadt-Ziegenhain
0172-5240080 isdoerrbecker@aol.com-
Siegmann Frank Wichdorfer Straße 6
34305 Niedenstein
0171/8621988 franksiegmann@t-online.de    
Simon Friedhelm Buchstraße 31
36396 Steinau- Bellings
06663/ 6373
Sippel Friedrich Auf dem Berge 7
34497 Korbach- Helmscheid
05631/ 8781 info@angushof-sippel.de www.angushof-sippel.de Bioland
Sippel Ingrid Auf dem Berge 7
34497 Korbach- Helmscheid
Söchtig Dr. Elke Gut Elmarshausen
34466 Wolfhagen-Elmarshausen
05692/ 995033 info@elmarshausen.de
Vogl Georg An der Kehl 11
56412 Holler
02602/ 916019
Wagner Daniel Obergasse 4
35466 Rabenau-Geilshausen
0171-4828654 duffywagner@web.de
Wagner-Rücker Andreas Salzbödestraße 9
35102 Lohra – Damm
06426 / 355
Weber Edmund Grohweg 13
35216 Biedenkopf- Eckelshausen
06461/ 2617
Weiershäuser Herbert Oberdorfstraße 15
35094 Lahntal- Sterzhausen
06420 – 481 0173 – 6632899
Weiß Bernd Eichwaldstraße 5
35327 Ulrichstein- Unter-Seibertenrod
06645/ 7791
Wicke Thomas Heiligenwiesenstraße 1
34587 Felsberg- Wolfershausen
05665/ 7344 0151 58068456 wicke.wolfershausen@t-online.de
Zeller Michael Lübeckerstr. 12
34369 Hofgeismar
05671/766172
ZG Schreiner/Reutzel Bindsachsener Str. 30 a
63699 Kefenrod
06049/ 950850 marco.schreiner@t-online.de
Ziegenhain Jens Vordergasse 2
36369 Lautertal-Dirlammen
06643/ 918658 jens.ziegenhain@freenet.de
Zehfuß Peter & Karl Philipp Schulzengasse 9
64625 Bensheim / Schwanheim
0177 / 1650515 lisaphilipp@t-online.de